• <Home

Comprar Intel



Seleccione un país para más información

Empresa Visite el Sitio Venta Telefónica
Apple www.apple.com/la/ No
Anyx SRL www.anyx.com.ar +54 11 4815-4614
Bangho www.bangho.com.ar 54 11 4730-8707
BGH www.bghenova.com.ar 0800-122-36682
Compumar www.compumar.com/ +54 11 4958-7775
Compumundo www.compumundo.com.ar/ No
Computers Depot www.depot.com.ar/ No
Dell www.dell.com.ar No
Digital General Services www.digitalgeneral.com No
Eufemis www.eufemis.com.ar No
Exo, S.A. www.exo.com.ar 4021-5430
Fravega www.fravega.com.ar/ No
Garbarino www.garbarino.com.ar/ No
Hewlett-Packard www.hp.com.ar/onlinestore 0800 555 5000 opción 1 -2 -1
Lenovo www.lenovo.com/ar/es/ No
LG Electronics www.lge.com.ar/ No
PC Center www.pccenterweb.com No
Red Megatone www.megatone.com.ar/ No
Sicsa (Olivetti) www.sicsagroup.com 0810-288-SICSA (74272)
Sony www.sonystyle.com.ar/ No
Empresa Visite el Sitio Venta Telefónica
Americanas.com www.americanas.com.br 4003-1000 / 4003-4848
ASUSTek Computer Inc. www.asus.com.br No
CCE www.cceinformatica.com.br No
Cecomil www.cecomil.com.br No
Dell www.dell.com.br 0800 970 3384
Extra www.extra.com.br (11) 2127-2150 / 4004-4737
Fast Shop www.fastshop.com.br (11) 3232-3100
FNAC www.fnac.com.br 4003-9595
HP www.hp.com.br No
InfoBox www.infobox.com.br PE (81) 3073-1800 - PB (83) 3533-2000
Intelbrás www.intelbras.com.br No
Itautec www.itautec.com.br No
Lenovo www.lenovo.com.br No
Lojas Colombo www.lojascolombo.com.br 0800.642.4242
Magazine Luiza www.magazineluiza.com.br São Paulo (11) 3508-9900
Belo Horizonte – (31) 3519-9550
Brasília – (61) 3246-9999
Campinas – (19) 3512-9660
Curitiba – (41) 3012-9900
Goiânia – (62) 3412-9800
Ribeirão Preto – (16) 3514-9660
Rio de Janeiro – (21) 3512-9600
Uberaba – (34) 3325-9900
Uberlândia – (34) 3221-9900
Megaware www.megaware.com.br No
Nagem www.nagem.com.br No
Papel & Cia Digital www.papelecia.com.br No
Ponto Frio www.pontofrio.com.br 4002-3050
Positivo www.positivoinformatica.com.br No
Sam's Club www.samsclub.com.br No
Shoptime www.shoptime.com.br 4003.1020 (Capitais e Regiões Metropolitanas)
023 11 4003.1020 (Demais Regiões)
Sony Brasil www.sony.com.br 4003.7669 (Capitais e Regiões Metropolitanas)
0800.880.7669 (Demais Regiões)
Star Computer www.starcomputer.com.br No
Submarino www.submarino.com.br 4003.2000 (Capitais e Regiões Metropolitanas)
02311-4003-2000 (Demais Regiões)
Wal-Mart do Brasil www.walmart.com.br 3003-6000
Empresa Visite el Sitio Venta Telefónica
Apple www.apple.com/la/ No
Dell www.la.dell.com/content/default.aspx No
Falabella www.falabella.com/ No
Hewlett-Packard www.hp.cl No
IIA Ltda. www.iia.cl (562) 6333823
Lenovo www.lenovo.com/cl/es/ No
LG Electronics cl.lge.com No
Paris www.paris.cl No
PC Factory www.pcfactory.cl (562) 560040 y (562) 560050
Ripley www.ripley.cl No
Sony www.sonystyle.cl/ No
Empresa Visite el Sitio Venta Telefónica
Acer www.acla.acer.com/ac/es/AR/content/home No
Advance www.advanceperu.com/ No
Compumax www.dyc.com.co/
Dell www.dell.com.co 01-800-915-4755
Hewlett-Packard www8.hp.com/co/es/home.html
www8.hp.com/pe/es/home.html
welcome.hp.com/country/ec/es/cs/home.html
No
Lenovo www.lenovo.com/co/es/index.html No
PC Smart www.pcsmart.com.co/ No
Samsung (Colombia) www.samsung.com/co/
www.samsung.com/pe/
www.samsung.com/latin/#latest-home
No
Siragon (Venezuela unicamente) www.siragon.com/ve/ No
Toshiba latin.toshiba.com/ No
Empresa Visite el Sitio Venta Telefónica
Importadora de Tecnología
Global
  No
Empresa Visite el Sitio Venta Telefónica
Acer www.acer.com/ec LLAMADA GRATUITA desde Quito 999-119 + 877-665-3355,
o Guayaquil 1-800-999-119 + 877-665-3355
Dell www.dell.com No
Hewlett-Packerd www.hp.com.ec No
Lenovo www.lenovo.com/ec 1800-010-515
Rapicel www.speedmind.com.ec No
Sony www.sony.com.ec 1-800-007669
Xtratech www.xtratech.ec No
Empresa Visite el Sitio Venta Telefónica
Apple www.apple.com.mx No
Best Buy Mexico www.bestbuy.com.mx No
Chedraui www.chedraui.com.mx No
CopuDABO www.compudabo.com.mx No
Cyberpuerta.mx www.cyberpuerta.mx (33) 4737 1360 o 01 800 733 1360
Dell www.dell.com.mx No
Elektra www.elektra.com.mx No
Hewlett-Packard www.hp.com.mx No
Lanix www.lanix.com.mx No
Lenovo www.lenovo.com/mx/es/ 01-800-030-6686
Liverpool www.liverpool.com.mx No
Office Depot store.officedepot.com.mx 01 800 910 0000
Office Max www.officemax.com.mx 01 800 713 7078
Palacio de hierro www.elpalaciodehierro.com.mx No
PCEL pcel.com 01 800 265 6000
Sam's www.sams.com.mx 01 800 999 7267
Samsung www.samsung.com/mx/ No
Sanborn's www.sanborns.com.mx No
Sears www.sears.com.mx No
Sony www.sony.com.mx No
Sumitel www.sumitel.com 5518-5832 y 5518-5649
Tiendas Telmex www.tienda.telmex.com No
Toshiba www.toshiba.com.mx No
Walmart www.walmart.com.mx No
Empresa Visite el Sitio Venta Telefónica
Acer www.acer.com/pe No
Advance Computer Corporation www.advanceperu.com No
Dell www.dell.com 0800 50 669
Hewlett-Packard www.hp.com.pe No
Infordata SA www.infordata.com.pe No
Lenovo www.lenovo.com/pe 0800-00-966
Sony www.sony.com.pe No
Empresa Visite el Sitio Venta Telefónica
Tranza.com www.tranza.com No
Empresa Visite el Sitio Venta Telefónica
Hewlett-Packard www.hp.com.ve 0-800-HPINVENT (0-800-4746836) opción 3
Lenovo www.lenovo.com/ve 0800-100-5722
Microintegradora (Siragon) www.siragon.com.ve/ 0500-SIRAGON (7472466)
Sony www.sony.com.ve 0800-1-SONY-00
Toshiba www.toshiba.com/tai/ No

Videos relacionados

Ver más videos